If you want to delete your onlyfans account but don’t have the login information, there is a way to do it without spending any money.

  1. Go to the onlyfans website and sign in.
  2. Click on “Your Account” in the top left corner of the screen.
  3. On the “Your Account” page, click on “Profile.”
  4. On the “Profile” page, click on “Account Settings.”
  5. On the “Account Settings” page, under “Delete My Account,” click on “Yes, I want to delete my account.”
  6. Click on “Next.”
  7. Enter your email address and password in the appropriate fields and click on “Next.”
  8. Click on “I confirm that I want to delete my account.” If you don’t have your login information, you can also try deleting your account by following these steps: 1. Go to https://www2.onlyfans.com/login 2. Sign in with your username and password 3. Click on My Profile 4- Under Profile Section - On The Right Side - Select Delete My Account 5- Confirm Your Decision 6- Click Next 7- Enter Your Email Address And Password 8-Click Finish ..